Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Take a culinary journey with hosts Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and celebrity chef Curtis Stone. Watch as diners sit down to enjoy spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Recent Episodes

Chris Kostow & Charter Oak | Friday, December 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 3:30 PM CT

Cozumel | Friday, January 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 3:30 PM CT

Jeremiah Tower | Friday, January 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 11 at 3:30 PM CT

French Flavors from San Francisco | Friday, January 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 18 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Two Marcs in Tribeca

26:46 | #603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 3:30 PM CT

Mexico City I

26:46 | #604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 1 at 3:30 PM CT

Bermuda

26:46 | #605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 3:30 PM CT

Fresno

26:46 | #606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 15 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 3:30 PM CT

Daniel Rose & Jean-Georges Vongerichten

26:46 | #607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 3:30 PM CT

Cheeseheads in Wisconsin

26:46 | #608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 3:30 PM CT