Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Take a culinary journey with hosts Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and celebrity chef Curtis Stone. Watch as diners sit down to enjoy spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Recent Episodes

Sante Fe, New Mexico | Friday, November 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, November 17 at 3:30 PM CT

Vercelli, Italy | Friday, November 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 3:30 PM CT

Louisville, Kentucky | Friday, November 24 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 8:30 PM CT

Bologna, Italy | Friday, December 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 8 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Puerto Rico

26:46 | #513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 15 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 15 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, March 16 at 3:30 PM CT

Dijon, France

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 22 at 3:30 PM CT

Seattle, Washington

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 29 at 3:30 PM CT

Taos, New Mexico

26:47 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 5 at 3:30 PM CT

Paris, France

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 12 at 3:30 PM CT

Polesine Parmense, Italy

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 3:30 PM CT

San Luis Obispo, California

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 3:30 PM CT

Livorno, Italy

26:46 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 3:30 PM CT

Cadenet, France

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 9 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 9 at 3:30 PM CT

Sante Fe, New Mexico

26:46 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 16 at 3:30 PM CT

Vercelli, Italy

26:46 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 3:30 PM CT

Carmel, California

26:47 | #511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 3:30 PM CT

Bologna, Italy

26:46 | #512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 9 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, March 9 at 3:30 PM CT