Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Take a culinary journey with hosts Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and celebrity chef Curtis Stone. Watch as diners sit down to enjoy spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Recent Episodes

Topping, Virginia - Ryan and Travis Vroxton and chef Dylan Fultineer | Friday, June 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, June 1 at 3:30 PM CT

Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway | Friday, June 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, June 8 at 3:30 PM CT

Greenough, Montana - Chef Ben Jones and Rory Schepisi | Friday, June 15 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, June 15 at 3:30 PM CT

Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing | Friday, June 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, June 22 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Washington DC - Mike Isabella and Jennifer Carroll

25:42 | #413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, June 29 at 3:30 PM CT

Homer, Alaska

26:46 | #301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 6 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, July 6 at 3:30 PM CT

Oahu, Hawaii

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 13 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, July 13 at 3:30 PM CT

Louisville, Kentucky

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 3:30 PM CT

Culinary Institute of America

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, July 27 at 3:30 PM CT

Miami 2 - Biscayne Bay

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 3 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 3 at 3:30 PM CT

San Antonio, Texas

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 10 at 3:30 PM CT

Maui, Hawaii

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 3:30 PM CT

Anchorage, Alaska

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 3:30 PM CT

The Big Island, Hawai

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 31 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 31 at 3:30 PM CT

Nashville, Tennessee

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 7 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, September 7 at 3:30 PM CT

Miami 1 - Fruit and Spice Park

26:46 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 14 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, September 14 at 3:30 PM CT

Fresno, California

26:46 | #312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 21 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 3:30 PM CT

Austin, Texas

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 3:30 PM CT