Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Take a culinary journey with hosts Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and celebrity chef Curtis Stone. Watch as diners sit down to enjoy spectacular meals hosted in some of the most unlikely places.

Recent Episodes

Mexico City I | Thursday, November 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 1 at 8:00 AM CT

Bermuda | Thursday, November 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 8 at 8:00 AM CT

Fresno | Thursday, November 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 15 at 8:00 AM CT

Daniel Rose & Jean-Georges Vongerichten | Friday, November 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, November 16 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Daniel Rose & Jean-Georges Vongerichten

26:46 | #607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 22 at 8:00 AM CT

Cheeseheads in Wisconsin

26:46 | #608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, November 23 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 29 at 8:00 AM CT

Maria Loi's Greek Feast

26:46 | #609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 6 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 7 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 7 at 3:30 PM CT

San Luis Obispo

26:46 | #610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 13 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 14 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 14 at 3:30 PM CT

Mexico City II

26:46 | #611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 20 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 21 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 3:30 PM CT

Chris Kostow & Charter Oak

26:46 | #612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 27 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 3:30 PM CT

Cozumel

26:46 | #613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 3 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 3:30 PM CT