Monrovia, Indiana

The film examines daily life in the farming community of Monrovia, Indiana, founded in 1834. Learn about this rural mid-American way of life whose influence has not always been recognized by big cities.

Show all past Monrovia, Indiana episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Monrovia, Indiana

02:26:46 | #0 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, May 31 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 1 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 2 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 11:00 PM CT