9/11 Inside the Pentagon

9/11 Inside the Pentagon

On September 11, 2001, Flight 77 slammed into the Pentagon, killing 184 people. What happened behind the walls of the Pentagon is a largely untold chapter in history. Fifteen years later, survivors and first responders shed light on that tragic day.

Show all past 9/11 Inside the Pentagon episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

9/11 Inside The Pentagon

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, September 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 10 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 11 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 11 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, September 11 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 11 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, September 11 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 12 at 7:00 PM CT