Outback

Outback

Over the course of a year, journey with the people and animals of Australia's Kimberley region in North West Australia.

Show all past Outback episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Kimberley Comes Alive

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, August 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 2 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 2 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 7 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 2:00 AM CT

The Dry Season

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, August 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 12 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 2:00 AM CT

Return of the Wet

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, August 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 19 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 2:00 AM CT