Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Agatha Christie

Belgian detective Hercule Poirot and spinster sleuth Miss Marple weren't Dame Agatha Christie's only creations. She also invented Tommy and Tuppence Beresford, an ordinary married couple who stumble into spy craft and end up being rather good at it. In these new adaptations of two classic mysteries, set in 1950s Britain at the start of the Cold War, Tommy and Tuppence return to the small screen, bickering, sweet on each other, and soon knee-deep in danger.

Show all past Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Secret Adversary, Part 1

55:47 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, June 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 12 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 10:00 PM CT

The Secret Adversary, Part 2

54:05 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, June 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 11:02 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 10:02 PM CT

The Secret Adversary, Part 3

52:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, June 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 10:00 PM CT

N or M? Part 1

53:50 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 3 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 10:00 PM CT

N or M? Part 2

53:14 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 10 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 10:00 PM CT

N or M? Part 3

53:03 | #106 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 10:00 PM CT