Movie Classics

Movie Classics

The classic films of legendary actors and actresses.

Recent Episodes

Body Heat | Saturday, September 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 8:00 PM CT

To Have and Have Not | Friday, September 7 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, September 7 at 8:00 PM CT

Dial M for Murder | Friday, September 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, September 14 at 8:00 PM CT

Key Largo | Friday, September 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Movie Classics episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ocean's 11

02:07:26 | #1029 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 8:53 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 7:53 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 8:55 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 7:55 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 8:00 PM CT

To Have and Have Not

01:56:46 | #1030 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 8:00 PM CT

Julie and Julia

02:03:17 | #1034 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Friday, October 5 at 8:59 PM ET / Friday, October 5 at 7:59 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 8:00 PM CT

Doctor Zhivago

03:12:49 | #1031 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, October 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 12 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 12 at 8:00 PM CT

A Streetcar Named Desire

02:06:00 | #1032 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, October 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 19 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 19 at 8:00 PM CT

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

02:14:49 | #1033 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, October 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 26 at 8:00 PM CT

Kramer vs. Kramer

01:44:51 | #1038 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Friday, November 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 8:00 PM CT

The Elephant Man

02:04:46 | #1035 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, November 3 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 8:00 PM CT