Movie Classics

Movie Classics

The classic films of legendary actors and actresses.

Recent Episodes

Stand by Me | Saturday, September 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 8:00 PM CT

Chinatown | Friday, October 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 4 at 8:00 PM CT

The Caine Mutiny | Friday, October 11 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 11 at 8:00 PM CT

The Graduate | Saturday, October 12 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Movie Classics episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Graduate

01:45:44 | #1070 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Friday, October 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18 at 8:00 PM CT

Holiday

01:35:57 | #1071 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, October 19 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25 at 8:00 PM CT

Chinatown

02:10:37 | #1072 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, October 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 8:00 PM CT

Tootsie

01:56:46 | #1076 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Friday, November 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 8:00 PM CT

Gandhi

03:08:24 | #1073 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, November 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 8 at 8:00 PM CT

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

02:10:11 | #1074 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, November 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 15 at 8:00 PM CT

Gorillas in the Mist

02:10:00 | #1075 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, November 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22 at 8:00 PM CT

A River Runs Through It

02:03:35 | #1077 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, December 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 8:00 PM CT

Love Story

01:56:46 | #1078 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 8:00 PM CT