Phoenix Mars Mission: Ashes to Ice

A pre-landing look at the mission of NASA's Phoenix Mars spacecraft, which launched in August 2007 and landed on the Martian surface on May 25, 2008.

Show all past Phoenix Mars Mission: Ashes to Ice episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Phoenix Mars Mission: Ashes to Ice

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 2:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   $24.99
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727
   P.O. Box 751089
   Charlotte, NC 28275
   shop@pbs.org