Produced By George Martin

Produced By George Martin

A profile of Sir George Martin, Britain's most celebrated record producer. While Martin is best known for his work with The Beatles, he has enjoyed a long and varied career in a variety of musical genres. The film includes interviews featuring Sir Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Michael Palin, Jeff Beck, and more.

Show all past Produced By George Martin episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Produced By George Martin

56:26 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, June 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 16 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 7:00 PM CT