POV Shorts

A collection of short documentaries.

Show all past POV Shorts episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Earthrise

26:47 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, July 17 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 22 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, July 22 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 9:30 PM CT

The Changing Same

26:46 | #201 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 27 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 3:30 AM CT