Place to Call Home

Place to Call Home

A sweeping romantic drama that centers on enigmatic nurse Sarah Adams (Marta Dusseldorp) as she returns to her native Australia after two decades in Europe.

Recent Episodes

Living in the Shadow | Wednesday, June 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 27 at 7:00 PM CT

In The Heat of the Night | Wednesday, July 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 4 at 7:00 PM CT

Sins of the Father | Wednesday, July 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 11 at 7:00 PM CT

Till Death Do Us Part | Wednesday, July 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past Place to Call Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Mourners' Kadish

45:26 | #309 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 7:00 PM CT

The Love Undeniable

46:37 | #310 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 7:00 PM CT

A Nagging Doubt

52:27 | #401 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 7:00 PM CT

Bad in a Good Way

52:53 | #402 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 7:00 PM CT

When You're Smiling

48:35 | #403 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 7:00 PM CT

Home to Roost

48:51 | #404 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 7:00 PM CT

Happy Days Are Here Again

48:24 | #405 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 7:00 PM CT

The Trouble with Harry

49:58 | #406 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 7:00 PM CT

You're Just In Love

50:08 | #407 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 19 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 7:00 PM CT

There'll Be Some Changes Made

52:52 | #408 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 7:00 PM CT

Where Will The Baby's Dimple Be

50:34 | #409 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 7:00 PM CT

And The Blind Shall See

53:09 | #410 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 7:00 PM CT

Catch The Tiger

48:26 | #411 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 17 at 7:00 PM CT

All Good Things

49:05 | #412 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 24 at 7:00 PM CT