Place to Call Home

Place to Call Home

A sweeping romantic drama that centers on enigmatic nurse Sarah Adams (Marta Dusseldorp) as she returns to her native Australia after two decades in Europe.

Recent Episodes

A Nagging Doubt | Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 1:00 PM CT

The Trouble with Harry | Wednesday, June 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 12:00 PM CT

All Good Things | Sunday, June 25 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 11:00 PM CT

Bad in a Good Way | Sunday, June 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Place to Call Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

You're Just In Love

50:08 | #407 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 1:00 PM CT

When You're Smiling

48:35 | #403 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, July 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 1:00 PM CT

There'll Be Some Changes Made

52:52 | #408 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 1:00 PM CT

Home to Roost

48:51 | #404 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, July 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 9 at 1:00 PM CT

Where Will The Baby's Dimple Be

50:34 | #409 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Happy Days Are Here Again

48:24 | #405 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, July 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 1:00 PM CT

And The Blind Shall See

53:09 | #410 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 1:00 PM CT

The Trouble with Harry

49:58 | #406 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, July 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 1:00 PM CT

Catch The Tiger

48:26 | #411 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 3 at 1:00 PM CT

All Good Things

49:05 | #412 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 10 at 1:00 PM CT