Paul Thorn's Mission Temple Fireworks Revival

Paul Thorn

Inspired by his recent old-school gospel album Don't Let the Devil Ride, this program features Tupelo, Mississippi native Paul Thorn and his crack band - along with five-time Grammy Award-winning icons The Blind Boys of Alabama and gospel singing quartet The McCrary Sisters. The concert special also includes powerhouse New Orleans trombonist David L. Harris and rising Americana singer Bonnie Bishop.

Series Website

http://www.mpbonline.org

Show all past Paul Thorn's Mission Temple Fireworks Revival episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Paul Thorn's Mission Temple Fireworks Revival

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, July 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 7:00 PM CT