The Red Green Show

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Series Website

http://www.redgreen.com/

Recent Episodes

Love Is in the Air | Thursday, January 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 6:30 PM CT

The Big Retreat | Saturday, February 2 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 6:30 PM CT

Rites of Passage | Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 6:30 PM CT

Do as I Do | Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past The Red Green Show episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sasquatch

22:14 | #1215 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 21 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 6:30 PM CT

Rules of Engagement

21:39 | #1201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 6:00 PM CT

Rain Man

22:14 | #1216 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 28 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 28 at 6:30 PM CT

The Folk Art Convention

22:15 | #1202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 28 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 14 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 6:30 PM CT

Love Is in the Air

22:14 | #1217 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 4 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 4 at 6:30 PM CT

Toe the Line

22:14 | #1218 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 11 at 6:30 PM CT

Do as I Do

22:14 | #1219 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 18 at 6:30 PM CT