The Red Green Show

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Series Website

http://www.redgreen.com/

Recent Episodes

Harold's Leaving | Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 PM CT

House Moving | Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 6:30 PM CT

Neither Rain Nor Sleet | Saturday, May 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past The Red Green Show episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Cult Visit

22:35 | #504 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, May 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 6:30 PM CT

College Life

22:36 | #505 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 6:30 PM CT

The New Monument

22:36 | #506 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 6:30 PM CT

Free Apricots

22:36 | #507 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 6:30 PM CT

The Mayor Race

22:37 | #508 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 6:30 PM CT

Better To Give Than Receive

22:35 | #509 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 6:30 PM CT

Town Services Contract

22:35 | #510 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 6:30 PM CT

Life Cycle

22:36 | #511 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 6:30 PM CT

Mad About You

22:35 | #512 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 6:30 PM CT

Bingo Was His Name

22:35 | #513 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 6:30 PM CT