The Red Green Show

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Series Website

http://www.redgreen.com/

Recent Episodes

Rites of Passage | Thursday, January 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 6:30 PM CT

No Place Like the Home | Saturday, January 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 6:30 PM CT

Sasquatch | Thursday, January 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 6:30 PM CT

Flying Blind | Saturday, January 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past The Red Green Show episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Rain Man

22:14 | #1216 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 6:30 PM CT

The Bigger the Better

22:14 | #1212 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 6:30 PM CT

Love Is in the Air

22:14 | #1217 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 6:30 PM CT

The Big Retreat

22:14 | #1213 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 2 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 6:30 PM CT

Toe the Line

22:14 | #1218 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 7 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 6:30 PM CT

Rites of Passage

22:14 | #1214 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 6:30 PM CT

Do as I Do

22:14 | #1219 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 6:30 PM CT

Sasquatch

22:14 | #1215 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 6:30 PM CT

Rules of Engagement

22:14 | #1201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 6:30 PM CT

The Folk Art Convention

22:14 | #1202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 28 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 6:30 PM CT