The Red Green Show

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Series Website

http://www.redgreen.com/

Recent Episodes

Flying Blind | Thursday, July 4 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 6:30 PM CT

The Bigger the Better | Thursday, July 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 6:30 PM CT

Rites of Passage | Saturday, July 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 6:30 PM CT

The Big Retreat | Thursday, July 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past The Red Green Show episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sasquatch

22:14 | #1215 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 1 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 6:30 PM CT

Rites of Passage

22:14 | #1214 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 6:30 PM CT

Rain Man

22:14 | #1216 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 8 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 6:30 PM CT

Love Is in the Air

22:14 | #1217 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 6:30 PM CT

Toe the Line

22:14 | #1218 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 6:30 PM CT

Rules of Engagement

22:14 | #1201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 15 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 6:30 PM CT

The Folk Art Convention

22:14 | #1202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 6:30 PM CT

Do as I Do

22:14 | #1219 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 6:30 PM CT

Mr. Clean

22:14 | #1203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 5 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 6:30 PM CT

No Tell Boatel

22:14 | #1204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 6:30 PM CT

Cell Hell

22:14 | #1205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 6:30 PM CT

Cart Blanche

22:14 | #1206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 6:30 PM CT

New Yorkshire Puddings

22:14 | #1207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 6:30 PM CT

Exit Stag Right

22:14 | #1208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 6:30 PM CT