The Red Green Show

The Red Green Show

Red Green (Steve Smith) and nephew Harold (Patrick McKenna) blend irreverent humor, absurd situations, and physical comedy.

Recent Episodes

Guinness World Records | Saturday, April 15 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 6:30 PM CT

Angel | Thursday, April 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 6:30 PM CT

The Auto Club | Saturday, April 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 6:30 PM CT

School Bus Blimp | Thursday, April 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past The Red Green Show episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Too Much Information

22:36 | #616 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, April 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 6:30 PM CT

Coup de Grass

22:36 | #607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 6:30 PM CT

Rent a Wreck

22:35 | #608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 6:30 PM CT

Curse of the Mummy

22:35 | #609 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, May 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 6:30 PM CT

Roll Out the Barrels

22:36 | #610 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, May 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 6:30 PM CT

No Retreat

22:36 | #611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 6:30 PM CT

The Battle Call

22:36 | #612 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 8 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 6:30 PM CT

Hurricane Doug

22:36 | #613 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 6:30 PM CT

Guinness World Records

22:36 | #614 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 6:30 PM CT

The Auto Club

22:35 | #615 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 6:30 PM CT