Richard M. Sherman: Songs of a Lifetime

This special celebrates the legendary songwriter, who along with his brother, composed some of the most beloved Disney soundtracks of all time. Featuring performances of classic songs from Mary Poppins, Jungle Book, Winnie the Pooh, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, and more.

Show all past Richard M. Sherman: Songs of a Lifetime episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Richard M. Sherman: Songs of a Lifetime

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, September 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 12 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 27 at 7:00 PM CT