Road to Fame

Road to Fame

China's first collaboration with Broadway, the staging of the American musical Fame, is chronicled.

Show all past Road to Fame episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Road to Fame

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 1:00 AM CT