Richard Pryor: Icon

Richard Pryor: Icon

Richard Pryor's impact on the craft of comedy and today's top comics is legendary and unrivaled. This program surveys the profound and enduring influence of one of America's greatest comics.

Show all past Richard Pryor: Icon episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Richard Pryor: Icon

56:46 | #0 | TV-14

  • KET2: Saturday, March 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 24 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 3:00 AM CT