Rhythm and Roots of Arthur

Arthur's Great-Grand Uncle is celebrating his 85th birthday, so the Reads head to the family farm.

Show all past Rhythm and Roots of Arthur episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Rhythm and Roots of Arthur

58:46 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, January 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, January 20 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, January 20 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 21 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 22 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 23 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 23 at 4:00 PM CT