Retro Report on PBS

Retro Report makes sense of the present by revealing the past. Celeste Headlee and Masud Olufani connect the present to the past with stories from Retro Report, and New Yorker humorist Andy Borowitz adds his signature wit.

Show all past Retro Report on PBS episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Episode One

56:46 | #101 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, October 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 2:00 AM CT

Episode Two

56:46 | #102 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, October 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 9 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 3:00 AM CT

Episode Three

56:46 | #103 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, October 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 2:00 AM CT

Episode Four

56:46 | #104 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, October 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 16 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 3:00 AM CT

Episode Five

56:46 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, October 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 2:00 AM CT

Episode Six

56:46 | #106 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, October 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 3:00 AM CT

Episode Seven

56:46 | #107 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 29 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 12:03 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 11:03 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 2:00 AM CT

Episode Eight

56:46 | #108 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, October 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 3:00 AM CT