Secrets of Selfridges

Secrets of Selfridges

Harry Gordon Selfridge introduced a new retail model that revolutionized the way Londoners shopped, making shopping less of a practical pursuit and more of a luxurious adventure.

Show all past Secrets of Selfridges episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secrets of Selfridges

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, June 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 2:00 AM CT