Secrets of the Tower of London

Secrets of the Tower of London

Go behind the ancient walls of this nearly 1000 year-old formidable fortress in the city of London and learn some surprising facts about one of England's most famous icons.

Show all past Secrets of the Tower of London episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secrets of the Tower of London

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 4:00 AM CT