Smithville Fiddlers' Jamboree

The old-time Smithville Fiddlers' Jamboree and Crafts Festival highlights great dance and music. Junior and senior fiddlers duel to determine the grand champion.

Series Website

http://www.wcte.org

Show all past Smithville Fiddlers' Jamboree episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Smithville Fiddlers' Jamboree

56:46 | #2018 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 10 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, December 10 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 10:00 PM CT