Sun Studio Sessions

The music series features today's best new touring artists performing live in the legendary Sun Studio in Memphis, Tennessee. Artists share personal stories behind their songs and music.

Recent Episodes

Graham Winchester & The Ammunition | Sunday, November 18 at 3:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 2:30 AM CT

Chris Kearney & Reid Anderson | Friday, November 23 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, November 23 at 12:30 AM CT

Dale Watson | Friday, December 7 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, December 7 at 12:30 AM CT

Liz Brasher | Friday, December 14 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, December 14 at 12:30 AM CT

Show all past Sun Studio Sessions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Run River North

25:20 | #901 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, December 21 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, December 21 at 12:30 AM CT

Blue Mother Tupelo

28:45 | #902 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, December 28 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, December 28 at 12:30 AM CT

Southern Avenue

28:09 | #903 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, January 4 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, January 4 at 12:30 AM CT

Delta Music Experience, Part 1

24:51 | #904 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, January 11 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, January 11 at 12:30 AM CT

Delta Music Experience, Part 2

24:25 | #905 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, January 18 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, January 18 at 12:30 AM CT

Don Bryant

28:13 | #906 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, January 25 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 12:30 AM CT

Marcella & Her Lovers

26:13 | #907 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, February 1 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, February 1 at 12:30 AM CT