Southern Accents

Southern Accents

Magazine series that captures the charm of the people and places that make the South special.

Recent Episodes

Southern Accents | Saturday, September 23 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 8:00 AM CT

Southern Accents | Saturday, September 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 8:00 AM CT

Biltmore, Asheville, NC | Saturday, October 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 8:00 AM CT

Bluff View Art District, Chattanooga, TN | Saturday, October 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past Southern Accents episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Atlanta, GA

26:46 | #2303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 8:00 AM CT

Louisville, KY

26:46 | #2304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 8:00 AM CT

Birmingham, AL

26:46 | #2305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 8:00 AM CT

Gatlinburg, TN

26:48 | #2306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 8:00 AM CT

Pine Mountain, Georgia

26:46 | #2307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 8:00 AM CT

Biltmore, Asheville, NC

26:46 | #2301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 8:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   WTCI-TV
   (423) 702-7800
   4411 Amnicola Hwy
   Chattanooga, TN 37406
   videoservices@wtciTV.org