Southern Accents

Southern Accents

Magazine series that captures the charm of the people and places that make the South special.

Recent Episodes

Southern Accents | Wednesday, May 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 10:30 AM CT

Southern Accents | Wednesday, May 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 10:30 AM CT

Biltmore, Asheville, NC | Wednesday, May 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 10:30 AM CT

Bluff View Art District, Chattanooga, TN | Wednesday, May 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Southern Accents episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Biltmore, Asheville, NC

26:46 | #2301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 8:00 AM CT

Bluff View Art District, Chattanooga, TN

26:46 | #2302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 8:00 AM CT

Atlanta, GA

26:46 | #2303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 8:00 AM CT

Louisville, KY

26:46 | #2304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 8:00 AM CT

Birmingham, AL

26:46 | #2305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 8:00 AM CT

Gatlinburg, TN

26:48 | #2306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 8:00 AM CT

Pine Mountain, Georgia

26:46 | #2307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 19 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 8:00 AM CT

Southern Accents

26:46 | #2201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 26 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 8:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   WTCI-TV
   (423) 702-7800
   4411 Amnicola Hwy
   Chattanooga, TN 37406
   videoservices@wtciTV.org