Sgt. Pepper's Musical Revolution

On its 50th anniversary, this new documentary takes a look back at the creation and ongoing influence of the classic album, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, released by The Beatles in 1967.

Show all past Sgt. Pepper's Musical Revolution episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sgt. Pepper's Musical Revolution

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, June 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 16 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 8:00 PM CT