Spying on the Royals

Spying on the Royals

This documentary shows a rarely explored side to the infamous romance between King Edward VIII and Wallis Simpson. Unbeknownst to the couple, intelligence agencies were tracking their phone calls and recording their conversations.

Show all past Spying on the Royals episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Spying on the Royals

46:19 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 31 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 1:00 AM CT

Spying on the Royals

46:40 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27 at 8:47 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 7:47 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 8:47 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 7:47 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 31 at 2:47 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 1:47 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019