Selling Sunshine: The Florida Trains

Selling Sunshine: The Florida Trains

Actor Michael Gross hosts a look at the history of Florida's railroad service. Pioneering Florida developers Henry Flagler and Henry Plant are also profiled in the program.

Recent Episodes

Selling Sunshine: The Florida Trains | Sunday, January 14 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 14 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Selling Sunshine: The Florida Trains episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Selling Sunshine: The Florida Trains

56:37 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, February 2 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, February 2 at 2:00 AM CT