Secrets of Scotland Yard

Secrets of Scotland Yard

A look at London's police force sheds light on what it takes to become a modern-day Sherlock Holmes.

Show all past Secrets of Scotland Yard episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secrets of Scotland Yard

56:46 | #0 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, June 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 25 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 26 at 4:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 26 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, June 29 at 12:00 AM CT