Still Open All Hours

Still Open All Hours

Following the success of the one-off special, this warm-hearted sitcom updating Roy Clarke's classic comedy Open All Hours is back with a full series and a mix of memorable new and returning characters. David Jason reprises his role as shopkeeper Granville, who has inherited the small corner shop from his beloved but miserly Uncle Arkwright.

Recent Episodes

Still Open All Hours | Thursday, June 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 21 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Still Open All Hours episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Still Open All Hours

29:15 | #115 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 13 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours

29:08 | #116 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 20 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours

29:14 | #117 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 1 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours

29:18 | #118 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 8 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours

29:09 | #119 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 15 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 20 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 2:00 PM CT

Christmas 2016

28:45 | #120 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 2:00 PM CT

Christmas 2017

29:13 | #121 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 29 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 4 at 2:00 PM CT