Still Open All Hours

Still Open All Hours

Following the success of the one-off special, this warm-hearted sitcom updating Roy Clarke's classic comedy Open All Hours is back with a full series and a mix of memorable new and returning characters. David Jason reprises his role as shopkeeper Granville, who has inherited the small corner shop from his beloved but miserly Uncle Arkwright.

Recent Episodes

Still Open All Hours | Thursday, November 8 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 8 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours | Thursday, November 15 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 15 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours | Thursday, November 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 22 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours | Monday, December 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, December 10 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Still Open All Hours episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Still Open All Hours

29:08 | #116 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, December 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 13 at 2:00 PM CT

Christmas 2016

28:45 | #120 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 15 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 17 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, December 17 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, December 20 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 20 at 2:00 PM CT

Christmas 2017

29:13 | #121 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, December 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 27 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours

29:14 | #117 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, December 29 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 31 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, December 31 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 3 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 2:00 PM CT

Still Open All Hours

29:18 | #118 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, January 5 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 9:30 PM CT