Sweet Dillard

The 2013-2014 school year of the Dillard Center for the Arts Jazz Ensemble in Broward County, Florida, and their inspirational bandleader, Christopher Dorsey, is chronicled.

Show all past Sweet Dillard episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sweet Dillard

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, May 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, May 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 12:00 AM CT