Walking the Camino: Six Ways to Santiago

Six modern-day pilgrims, ages 3 to 73, face and triumph over their doubts and fears while they attempt to cross Spain by walking the Camino de Santiago.

Show all past Walking the Camino: Six Ways to Santiago episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Walking the Camino: Six Ways to Santiago

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, December 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 3:00 AM CT