10 Towns That Changed America

10 Towns That Changed America

Visit influential towns across the country from Greenbelt, Maryland, and Seaside, Florida, to Riverside, Illinois, and Levittown, New York, that had a lasting impact on the way our cities and suburbs are designed.

Show all past 10 Towns That Changed America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

10 Towns That Changed America

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, August 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 8 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 10 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 3:00 AM CT