The Kate

The Kate

A new national music series with artistic cred and a bit of edge, infused with the essence of the unabashed, spirited Katharine Hepburn.

Series Website

http://www.thekate.tv

Show all past The Kate episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Darlene Love

55:58 | #202 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 1:00 AM CT

Rickie Lee Jones

54:40 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 10:00 PM CT

Ann Wilson

56:02 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 10:00 PM CT

Rosanne Cash

58:01 | #206 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 1:00 AM CT

Jane Lynch

58:37 | #201 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, July 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 1:00 AM CT

Kiefer Sutherland

56:05 | #203 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, July 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 1:00 AM CT

Mary Lambert

56:18 | #204 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, August 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 1:00 AM CT

Maurice Hines

56:00 | #205 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 1:00 AM CT