Tennessee Valley Uncharted

This series highlights unique locations, traditions, recreation, and people across the Tennessee Valley region. Watch as host Erick Baker and Aerial Nicole lead the way through breathtaking beauty, deep-rooted culture, and heart-pounding adventure, mined from the great Tennessee Valley.

Show all past Tennessee Valley Uncharted episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Mission Accomplished

29:00 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 3:30 PM CT

Good Sports

26:46 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 27 at 3:30 PM CT

Adventure Time

29:00 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 3 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 3 at 2:30 PM CT