Tennessee Valley Uncharted

Tennessee Valley Uncharted

This series highlights unique locations, traditions, recreation, and people across the Tennessee Valley region. Watch as host Erick Baker and Aerial Nicole lead the way through breathtaking beauty, deep-rooted culture, and heart-pounding adventure, mined from the great Tennessee Valley.

Recent Episodes

Climbing Through Carolina | Thursday, August 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 2:30 PM CT

Mississippi Melodies | Thursday, August 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 2:30 PM CT

Off to the (Chattanooga) Races | Thursday, August 15 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 2:30 PM CT

Digging Into Scruffy City | Wednesday, August 21 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 9:00 AM CT

Show all past Tennessee Valley Uncharted episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Digging Into Scruffy City

26:47 | #512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 22 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 29 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 27 at 9:00 AM CT

Taking Georgia's Slow Lane

29:00 | #513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 5 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 2:30 PM CT

Grainger's Farm to Table

26:49 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 12 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 2:30 PM CT

Cruising the Delta Blues

26:47 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 19 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 2:30 PM CT

Smoky Mountain High

26:47 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 26 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 2:30 PM CT

Memphis Grit, Grind, and Games

26:47 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 3 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 2:30 PM CT

Balance in 'Bama

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 2:30 PM CT

Laying It on the Line (For Bristol)

26:47 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 2:30 PM CT

Dragons and Sabertooths in Nashville, Oh My!

26:47 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 2:30 PM CT

Bowling Green's Caves, Cars, and Cold Brews

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 9:00 AM CT

Climbing Through Carolina

26:47 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 6 at 9:00 AM CT

Mississippi Melodies

26:47 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 13 at 9:00 AM CT

Off to the (Chattanooga) Races

26:47 | #511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 9:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019