Tennessee Valley Uncharted

Tennessee Valley Uncharted

This series highlights unique locations, traditions, recreation, and people across the Tennessee Valley region. Watch as host Erick Baker and Aerial Nicole lead the way through breathtaking beauty, deep-rooted culture, and heart-pounding adventure, mined from the great Tennessee Valley.

Show all past Tennessee Valley Uncharted episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Grainger's Farm to Table

29:00 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 5 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 5 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 6 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 2:30 PM CT

Cruising the Delta Blues

29:00 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 12 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 12 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 12 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 13 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 2:30 PM CT

Tennessee Valley Uncharted

29:00 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 2:30 PM CT

Memphis Grit, Grind, and Games

29:00 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 2:30 PM CT

Balance in 'Bama

29:00 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 2:30 PM CT

Laying It on the Line (For Bristol)

29:00 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 11 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 2:30 PM CT

Dragons and Sabertooths in Nashville, Oh My!

29:00 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 2:30 PM CT

Bowling Green's Caves, Cars, and Cold Brews

29:00 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 25 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 2:30 PM CT

Climbing Through Carolina

29:00 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 2:30 PM CT

Mississippi Melodies

29:00 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 2:30 PM CT

Off to The (Chattanooga) Races

29:00 | #511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 10:00 AM CT

Digging Into Scruffy City

29:00 | #512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Taking Georgia's Slow Lane

29:00 | #513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 10:00 AM CT