Tennessee Wild Side

Tennessee Wild Side

This family-oriented outdoor adventure show takes viewers from one end of the state to the other for interesting and entertaining segments highlighting outdoor activities.

Recent Episodes

Investing in Nature; Virgin Falls Natural Area; Rare Creature | Tuesday, November 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 20 at 3:30 PM CT

Colorful Fruit; Challenging Competition | Tuesday, November 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27 at 3:30 PM CT

Ranger Training; Fall Fishing; Shy Salamander; Outdoor Adventure | Tuesday, December 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 3:30 PM CT

Snorkeling; Long Hunter State Park; Snakes; Sandhill Cranes | Tuesday, December 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Tennessee Wild Side episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tennessee Treasure; Mussels; Fishing from a Kayak; Southeastern Peak

27:45 | #3507

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 3:30 PM CT

Hummingbirds; Paddling Adventure; Tree Protector; Outdoor Artists

26:46 | #3508

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 3:30 PM CT

Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #3509

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 3:30 PM CT

Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #3510

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 3:30 PM CT

Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #3511

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 15 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 3:30 PM CT

Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #3512

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 3:30 PM CT

Endangered Bats; Deer Study; Saving a Tiny Fish

27:44 | #3501

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 3:30 PM CT

Catching Bass; Fish Survival; Preserving a Forest

27:44 | #3502

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 3:30 PM CT

Tennessee's Urban Cities; Replacing Trees; Small Pond Fishing

27:44 | #3503

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 3:30 PM CT

Investing in Nature; Virgin Falls Natural Area; Rare Creature

27:44 | #3504

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 3:30 PM CT