Truth About Dementia

Angela Rippon, a prominent campaigner for dementia awareness, investigates the condition that took her mother's life. Visiting the world's foremost research centers, Angela sees for herself how Alzheimer's changes the brain.

Show all past Truth About Dementia episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Truth About Dementia

50:03 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, June 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 2:00 AM CT