Time Team America

Time Team America

Part extreme adventure, part hard science, and part reality show, this series takes viewers deep into the trenches of America's most intriguing archaeological sites.

Recent Episodes

Topper, South Carolina | Wednesday, December 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 6 at 12:00 AM CT

New Philadelphia, Illinois | Thursday, December 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 12:00 AM CT

Range Creek, Utah | Friday, December 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 12:00 AM CT

Fort James, South Dakota | Saturday, December 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Time Team America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Fort Raleigh, North Carolina

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 9:00 PM CT

Topper, South Carolina

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, March 1 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 9:00 PM CT

New Philadelphia, Illinois

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, March 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 9:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   $24.99
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727
   P.O. Box 751089
   Charlotte, NC 28275
   shop@pbs.org