Urban Conversion

Urban Conversion

Set in Colorado, this series follows Rodman & Gina Schley, as they explore sustainability in a fun, entertaining, yet educational way.

Show all past Urban Conversion episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

We Bought A Farm

26:46 | #301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 10:00 PM CT

Let It Rot!

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 10:00 PM CT

Whose Water Is It, Anyways?

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 10:00 PM CT

Harvesting the Sun

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 10:00 PM CT

Urban Conversion

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 10:00 PM CT

Urban Conversion

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 10:00 PM CT

Urban Conversion

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 10:00 PM CT

Urban Conversion

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 10:00 PM CT

Back to Nature

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 10:00 PM CT

Freegan Awesome!

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 4 at 10:00 PM CT

Upcycled Art and Fashion

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 10:00 PM CT

Zero Waste: Home and Office

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 10:00 PM CT

Building Small

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 25 at 10:00 PM CT

Alternative Building

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 10:00 PM CT

Clean Energy 101

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 10:00 PM CT