Urban Conversion

Urban Conversion

Set in Colorado, this series follows fiscally conservative, yet socially responsible, businessman Rodman Schley as he immerses himself in the sustainability movement.

Recent Episodes

Building Small | Saturday, April 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 11:30 AM CT

My Alternative Fuel Future | Tuesday, April 18 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 2:00 PM CT

Alternative Building | Saturday, April 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 11:30 AM CT

Green yoU | Tuesday, April 25 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Urban Conversion episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Clean Energy 101

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 2:00 PM CT

Detroit Urban Farming

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 2 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 2:00 PM CT

Rodman Needs A Hobby/Home Brewing

26:44 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 9 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 2:00 PM CT

Farm to Table

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 16 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 2:00 PM CT

Back to Nature

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 2:00 PM CT

Freegan Awesome!

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 2:00 PM CT

Upcycled Art and Fashion

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 2:00 PM CT

Zero Waste: Home and Office

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 2:00 PM CT

Building Small

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 20 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 2:00 PM CT

Alternative Building

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 2:00 PM CT