Voces On PBS

Voces On PBS

An innovative series that showcases the best Latino films.

Show all past Voces On PBS episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Pushouts

56:46 | #301 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, September 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, September 20 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 21 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 8:00 PM CT

Adios Amor - The Search for Maria Moreno

56:46 | #302 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, September 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 28 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30 at 3:00 AM CT

Porvenir, Texas

56:46 | #303 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, October 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, October 4 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, October 7 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 2:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019