The War of 1812

The War of 1812

Leading historians, battle re-enactors, and historic images help bring the defining conflict to life.

Recent Episodes

The War of 1812 | Saturday, September 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past The War of 1812 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The War of 1812

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 26 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 26 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 12:00 PM CT