The Wild Ponies of Chincoteague

The Wild Ponies of Chincoteague

Follow a teenager's journey to buy her first foal at the annual Chincoteague wild pony swim and auction.

Recent Episodes

The Wild Ponies of Chincoteague | Friday, November 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, November 23 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past The Wild Ponies of Chincoteague episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Wild Ponies of Chincoteague

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 31 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 31 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 2 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 7 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, January 7 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, January 7 at 9:00 PM CT