Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

The entire Wild Kratts team uses their new submarine to explore the deep sea in search of undiscovered species.

Recent Episodes

Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea | Monday, July 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, July 16 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, July 23 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 9:00 AM CT