The Wonder of Britain

The Wonder of Britain

Accompany BBC presenter Julia Bradbury as she takes a 12,000 mile journey to visit some of Britain's most spectacular locations.

Show all past The Wonder of Britain episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Our Beautiful Buildings

45:38 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, August 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 7 at 9:00 PM CT

Our Industrial Story

45:29 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 14 at 9:00 PM CT

Our Coastal Story

45:56 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 21 at 8:00 PM CT

Our Royal Story

45:39 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 9:00 AM CT

Our Countryside Story

45:27 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, August 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, August 28 at 9:00 PM CT