The Wrong Mans

This action-packed comedy, from actor and writer James Corden and Mathew Baynton, about ordinary office workers Sam and Phil who find themselves unwittingly caught up in a deadly criminal conspiracy when Sam answers an abandoned mobile phone after witnessing a horrific car crash.

Recent Episodes

The Wrong Mans | Saturday, January 12 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 9:30 PM CT

Bad Mans | Saturday, January 19 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 9:30 PM CT

Dead Mans | Sunday, January 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past The Wrong Mans episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dead Mans

28:52 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, January 21 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 26 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 9:30 PM CT

Inside Mans

28:59 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 28 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 2 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 9:30 PM CT

Wanted Mans

29:00 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, February 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 3 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 4 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, February 4 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 7 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 9 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 9:30 PM CT

Running Mans

29:32 | #106 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, February 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 11 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 14 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 16 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 9:30 PM CT

X-Mans

31:34 | #107 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, February 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 18 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 23 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 9:30 PM CT

White Mans

30:08 | #108 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 3:30 PM CT