The Wrong Mans

This action-packed comedy, from actor and writer James Corden and Mathew Baynton, about ordinary office workers Sam and Phil who find themselves unwittingly caught up in a deadly criminal conspiracy when Sam answers an abandoned mobile phone after witnessing a horrific car crash.

Show all past The Wrong Mans episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Wrong Mans

29:01 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 6 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 6 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 7 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, January 7 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 12 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 9:30 PM CT

Bad Mans

28:52 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 13 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 14 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, January 14 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 19 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 9:30 PM CT

Dead Mans

28:52 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 20 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 21 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 26 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 9:30 PM CT

Inside Mans

28:59 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 28 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 2 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 9:30 PM CT