Wild Travels

Wild Travels

Go off the beaten track to celebrate America's unusual festivals, offbeat museums and eccentric characters. This series is spotlights our country's most colorful, unconventional, and quirky people and places.

Recent Episodes

Wild Travels | Saturday, July 7 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 8:30 AM CT

Wild Travels | Saturday, July 14 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Wild Travels episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Travels

29:00 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 21 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 8:30 AM CT

Wild Travels

29:00 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 28 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 8:30 AM CT

Wild Travels

29:00 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 8:30 AM CT

Wild Travels

29:00 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Wild Travels

25:59 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 8:30 AM CT

Wild Travels

29:00 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 8:30 AM CT