Wild Travels

Wild Travels

Go off the beaten track to celebrate America's unusual festivals, offbeat museums and eccentric characters. This series is spotlights our country's most colorful, unconventional, and quirky people and places.

Show all past Wild Travels episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Travels

25:59 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 2 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 2:30 PM CT

Wild Travels

25:20 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, November 4 at 10:00 PM CT

Wild Travels

25:28 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, November 11 at 10:00 PM CT

Wild Travels

25:40 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, November 18 at 10:00 PM CT

Wild Travels

25:30 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, November 25 at 10:00 PM CT

Wild Travels

25:39 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, December 2 at 10:00 PM CT