Kentucky Collectibles

Kentucky Collectibles

Appraisers talk with participants about their possessions, assessing the value and history of items ranging from art, antique furniture, pottery, and more. Host Amy Hess chats with guests about their valuables and hit the road in search of Kentucky's most collectable collectibles. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Steiff Teddy Bear; Rose O'Neill Illustration; Lincoln Document | Saturday, January 14 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 14 at 6:30 AM CT

Aviation Movie Poster; Harlem Renaissance Silk Screen; Guitar Collection | Thursday, January 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 19 at 7:30 AM CT

Martin Ukulele and Heirloom Jewelry | Thursday, January 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 19 at 12:00 PM CT

Pillin Pottery; Duncan Tavern Tour | Saturday, January 21 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 21 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Collectibles episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Pillin Pottery; Duncan Tavern Tour

28:03 | #505 | First Aired: January 21, 2017

  • KETKY: Sunday, January 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 22 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 22 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, January 23 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 28 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 28 at 6:30 AM CT

Reproduction Edison Light Bulb and a Civil War Bowie Knife

26:30 | #506 | First Airs: January 28, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, January 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 28 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, January 30 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 4 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 6:30 AM CT

Wooden Nickel Antiques

26:30 | #507 | First Airs: February 4, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, February 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 11 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 11 at 6:30 AM CT

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa

26:30 | #508 | First Airs: February 11, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, February 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 11 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 18 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 6:30 AM CT

Kathleen Savage Browning Miniatures Collection

26:30 | #509 | First Airs: February 18, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, February 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 20 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 25 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Collectibles

26:30 | #510 | First Airs: February 25, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, February 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 27 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 4 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 4 at 6:30 AM CT

Martin Luther King Jr. Telegram

27:36 | #501 | First Aired: October 29, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, March 25 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 4:30 PM CT