Legislative Coverage

Today's Schedule Tuesday, February 28th

House Chambers

KYHOU : 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT 1hr 15min

Appropriations and Revenue Committee

KYSEN : 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT 2hrs

Appropriations and Revenue Committee

KYHOU : 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT 2hrs

Agriculture Committee

KYSEN : 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT 2hrs

Transportation Committee

KYHOU : 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT 2hrs

Senate Chambers

KYSEN : 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT 4hrs

Health & Family Services Upon Adjournment

KYHOU : 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT 5hrs

*For an optimal experience, please view Legislative Coverage video on a high-speed internet connection. Users may receive "audio only" streams on slower connections.