Skip to Main Content

KET Senior Management

Shae Hopkins
Executive Director and CEO
More about Shae Hopkins
Tim Bischoff
Tim Bischoff
Chief Technology Officer
Elaine Crawford
Chief of Staff
Senior Director, Policy and Compliance
Tonya Crum
Senior Director, Education
Todd Piccirilli
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
Michele Ripley
President, Commonwealth Fund for KET
Julie Schmidt
Senior Director, External Affairs
Nancy Southgate
Nancy Southgate
Chief Content Officer

To contact any member of KET senior management, please call us at 859-258-7000 or e-mail to