Inside Northern Kentucky

Inside Northern Kentucky

Stories are told about the rich region at the very top of Kentucky - about its people, culture, array of living, working and cultural opportunities, robust economy, colorful history, unique destinations, quirkiness (do you know what goetta is?), challenges, and more.

Recent Episodes

Circus Mojo; Second Sight Distillery; Ark Encounter; meetNKY | Wednesday, April 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 5:00 PM CT

Skyward; Goetta; Robot Zoo; Licking River | Wednesday, April 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 5:00 PM CT

The Ascent; Ei8ht Ball Brewery; Bird Lady; Master Provisions | Thursday, April 20 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 11:30 PM CT

Ark Encounter; Vonlehman Company; Willis Graves B&B; Marathons | Wednesday, April 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Inside Northern Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Speedway; NKY Job Pipeline; and Ludlow's Northern Kentucky Fencing Academy

24:28 | #107

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 5:00 PM CT

Behringer-Crawford Museum; Rick Hulefeld - Children Inc; NAVIGO

26:42 | #108

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 5:00 PM CT

Inside Northern Kentucky

26:40 | #205

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 18 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 11:30 PM CT

Donna Salyers - Fabulous Furs; Florence Freedom; CVG Facelift; Old Kentucky Bourbon Bar

25:07 | #109

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 5:00 PM CT

Greater Cincinnati International Airport; Ludlow Lagoon Amusement Park; Mainstrasse Village

25:20 | #110

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 PM CT

Northern Kentucky Tribune; CVG; Parker Academy; GorillaMaker 3D Printers

24:26 | #111

  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 5:00 PM CT

Best of Inside Northern Kentucky, Part 2

26:15 | #202

  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 5:00 PM CT

Northern Kentucky Entrepreneurs

25:27 | #112

  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 5:00 PM CT

Inside Northern Kentucky

26:40 | #206

  • KET: Thursday, June 15 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 11:30 PM CT

Best of Inside Northern Kentucky, Part 1

24:45 | #201

  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 5:00 PM CT