One to One with Bill Goodman

One to One with Bill Goodman

Each week, host Bill Goodman and a variety of interesting and engaging people talk about the state and world we live in. This KET series offers an array of interviews with various guests including politicians and philosophers, artists and authors, and the leading thinkers in Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Diane Ravitch | Thursday, March 16 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 16 at 5:30 AM CT

Jean Cochran | Tuesday, March 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Shawn C. Jones | Wednesday, March 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 5:30 AM CT

Karen Mann | Thursday, March 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 5:30 AM CT

Show all past One to One with Bill Goodman episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Roy Hoffman

28:05 | #925 | First Aired: July 13, 2014

  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 5:30 AM CT

Jason Howard

28:00 | #926 | First Aired: July 20, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 5:30 AM CT

Naomi Judd

28:22 | #927 | First Aired: July 27, 2014

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 5:30 AM CT

Chuck Todd

28:00 | #928 | First Aired: August 3, 2014

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 5:30 AM CT

Mike Duncan

28:00 | #931 | First Aired: August 24, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Tom Frieden and Congressman Hal Rogers

22:00 | #932 | First Aired: August 31, 2014

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 6 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 5:30 AM CT

Roger McNeil and Ben Malphrus

28:30 | #943 | First Aired: November 16, 2014

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 5:30 AM CT

Peter Van Buren & Kris Kimel

28:15 | #944 | First Aired: November 23, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 5:30 AM CT

Laura and Keen Babbage

28:00 | #948 | First Aired: December 21, 2014

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 13 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Steven Stack

28:00 | #949 | First Aired: December 28, 2014

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 5:30 AM CT

Brad Jones

28:11 | #1015 | First Aired: February 15, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Robert Davies

28:00 | #1016 | First Aired: February 22, 2015

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 5:30 AM CT

Teddy Abrams

28:00 | #1017 | First Aired: March 22, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Mark Evers

27:10 | #1018 | First Aired: March 29, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 5:30 AM CT

Archbishop Joseph Kurtz

28:00 | #1019 | First Aired: April 5, 2015

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 5:30 AM CT

Cameron Ludwick and Blair Hess

28:00 | #1023 | First Aired: May 3, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 5:30 AM CT

Nima Kulkarni

28:16 | #1024 | First Aired: May 10, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 3 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 5:30 AM CT

George Ella Lyon

28:07 | #1027 | First Aired: May 31, 2015

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 5:30 AM CT

Eleanor Jordan

28:00 | #1028 | First Aired: June 7, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 9 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 5:30 AM CT

Scott Terrell

28:20 | #1030 | First Aired: June 21, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 10 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 5:30 AM CT

Coding - Part One

28:00 | #1032 | First Aired: July 5, 2015

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 5:30 AM CT

Coding - Part Two

28:00 | #1033 | First Aired: July 12, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 16 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 5:30 AM CT

Drs. Mark Evers and Susan Smyth

28:20 | #1035 | First Aired: July 26, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 17 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 5:30 AM CT

Emily Bingham

28:30 | #1036 | First Aired: August 2, 2015

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 5:30 AM CT

James Allen

28:10 | #1038 | First Aired: August 16, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Terry Holliday

28:00 | #1039 | First Aired: August 23, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. R. Albert Mohler, Jr.

27:59 | #1050 | First Aired: November 22, 2015

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 5:30 AM CT

Eric Gregory

28:01 | #1052 | First Aired: December 20, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 AM CT

Kent Masterson Brown

27:45 | #1110 | First Aired: March 23, 2016

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 5:30 AM CT

Fenton Johnson

27:30 | #1111 | First Aired: March 27, 2016

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 5:30 AM CT