Arthur

The Boy with His Head in the Clouds/More!

28:55 | #607 | TV-Y

George is smart, but he sometimes has trouble reading and writing. With the help of others with dyslexia, he discovers that there are many different ways to learn. D.W. is thrilled that she is finally going to get an allowance. But when she learns that Emily and the Tibble twins have been getting allowances for years, she frets over the financial head start they've gotten on her.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 5, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / March 5, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / March 4, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2001